South African Resource Portal | COVID-19 Corona Virus | https://sacoronavirus.co.za/ |
Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 | WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456

Motus Ford Paarden Eiland

General

021 506 2700
67 Paarden Eiland Rd
Paarden Eiland
Cape Town
7405
South Africa
Mon to Fri: 08:00 - 17:00
Sat & Public Holidays: 08:00 - 13:00
Sun: Closed
View Map

Dealer Principal

Wernich Stipp 082 468 3057 wstipp@motusford.co.za

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Lydia Keppler 083 298 2658 lkeppler@motusford.co.za

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Lourens Kriel 072 211 8441 lkriel@motusford.co.za

Service Manager

Garth Beck 081 478 8993 gbeck@motusford.co.za

Parts Manager

Desmond Goff 060 495 1137 dgoff@motusford.co.za

Service Bookings

Natalie Chitter 021 506 2700 nchitter@motusford.co.za

Enquire Now

:

Find Us

+

Call Me