Motus Ford Paarden Eiland

General

021 506 2700
67 Paarden Eiland Rd
Paardeneiland
Cape Town
South Africa
Mon to Fri: 08:00 - 17:00
Sat & Public Holidays: 08:00 - 13:00
Sun: Closed
View Map

Dealer Principal

Wernich Stipp 082 468 3057 wstipp@motusford.co.za

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Sean Kelly 082 568 8722 skelly@motusford.co.za

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Lourens Kriel 072 211 8441 lkriel@motusford.co.za

Service Manager

Garth Beck 021 506 2700 gbeck@motusford.co.za

Parts Manager

Desmond Goff 021 506 2700 dgoff@motusford.co.za

Service Bookings

Natalie Chitter 021 506 2700 nchitter@motusford.co.za

Enquire Now

Find Us

+

Call Me